Staff & contact details

Staff and contact details

We have a competent and dynamic team. Most of our colleagues have worked for NCHP for more than 10 years and have been to  professional who have been trained with outstanding universities in Cambodia and overseas.

Name

Qualifications

Position

Contact details

Directorship

Ms Chhea Chhor Daphea

MD, MPH, PhD

Active director

daphea@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Lak Leng

MD, MPH

Vice director

limpich@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Lim Pich

MD, MPH

Vice director

lakleng@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Technical Office

Mr Sin Sovann

MD, MPH

Head

sovann@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Ouk Sokun

MD, MPH

Vice head

sokun@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Dag Khermara

MD

Staff

dkr@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Heng Ravuth

MD

Staff

ravuth@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Heng Hangmollika

MD

Staff

hangmollka@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Mao Bonet

Bsc

Staff

bonet@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Sek Sokchea

MD, Specialist Pediatrician

Staff

sokchea@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Houl Sophea

Bsc

Staff

housophea@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Tobacco and Alcohol Unit

Ms Ray Rany

MD

Head

rayrany@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Kong Sam An

MD, MPH

Vice head

saman@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Ung Sarann

MD

Vice head

ungsarann@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Hour Pheng

MD

Staff

hourpheng@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Hul Seiha

Nurse

Staff

seiha@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Ouk Sokha

Nurse

Staff

sokha@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Health Education and Health Promotion/Training Unit

Ms Kak Thavry

MD, HPE

 Vice head

thavry@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

MrLunThanvuth

MD, MPH

Staff

thanvuth@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Sokvann Sann

MA

Staff

sokvannsann@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Health Communication Unit

Ms.Ya Kimsean

MD, MPH

Head

kimsean@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr.Dam Charuvan

Pharmacist, MBA

Vice head

charuvan@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Toun Senary

Bsc, MPH

Accountant

nary@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr.Sy Punnakar

Bsc

Staff

punnakar@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms.Meng Sokchea

MD

Staff

sokchea@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Environment Health and Hygiene Unit

Mr. Heng Bunna

MD

Head

bunna@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Heav Bunsreng

Bsc

Vice head

Sreng@nchp.gov.kh

Mr. Ven Vuth

Bsc

Staff

vuth@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms. Pen Sotheany

Bsc

Staff

theany@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Primary Health Care Unit

Mr. Cheis Rotha

MA

Deputy chief

po_rotha@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr. Sann Boremey

MD

Deputy chief

boremey@nchp.gov.kh

 Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Sok Sochealy

MA

Staff

sochealy@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Administration and Finance Office

Mr Tek Channarin

MD

Head of administration

admin@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Deng Boravy

Bsc

Head of finance

boravydeng@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Tep Sam Ourn

MD

Staff

Samourn@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Toun Senary

Bsc, MPH

Accountant

nary@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms. To Sophea

Bsc

Cashier

tosophea@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Kea Chinda

Bsc

Accountant

chenda@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Mr Sok Rithya

Bsc

Staff

rithya@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

Ms Keo Navy

Bsc

Staff

navy@nchp.gov.kh

Tel: (855-23) 432 051

FIND US ON